top of page

RAKS Family

Ensure you understand your State's regulations for baiting (using attractants, mineral, and feeds)

Illinois Dealers Near You

Iowa Dealers Near You

Ridge Hunter Outdoors
Canyon Clark
202 S Main St
Wayne City, IL  62895
(618) 895-6167
www.ridgehunteroutdoors.com

canyonclark@gmail.com

Fawns to Freaks
Sloan, IA
(712) 898-9598
Email Alan

Kansas Dealers Near You

Bryer Miller
2024 175th Road
Wathena, KS  66090
(785) 741-1024

bryermiller02@gmail.com

Matt Meyer
2590 Z Road
Webber, KS  66970
(402) 879-5044

m.32meyer@yahoo.com

Smiley Farms
Todd Smiley
35514 W Red Rock Road
Sylvia, KS  67581
(620) 960-6653

tsmiley76@aol.com

North Dakota Dealers Near You

Justin Dockter

3050 33rd Ave SE

Dawson, ND  58428

(701) 934-0651

justin.dockter@yahoo.com

Trucks Trailers & More

2340 Otter Creek Rd

Mandan, ND  58554

(701) 355-5700

Missouri Dealers Near You

Clear View
Mike Perry
22230 Ste Hwy 6
Ewing, MO  63440
(573) 822-1054

mpclearview@hotmail.com

Sherlock Welding
Nick Sherlock
16582 State Highway FF
Burlington Junction, MO  64428
(660) 725-7047

sherlockwelding@gmail.com

Nebraska Dealers Near You

Absolute Agronomy
Delayne Bohac

(402) 540-6647
Lucas Ahrens

 (402) 450-1606
915 448th Road
Beaver Crossing, NE 

delayne@mcgowencrop.com

lucas@mcgowencrop.com

Derek Coufal
121 S 4th Street
Howells, NE  68641
(402) 649-6010

dmcoufal10@gmail.com

Great Plains Rifle Works
Mark & Connie Bohaty
3950 T Road
Bruno, NE  68014
(402) 889-6175

bohatymark@gmail.com

Whitetail Ridge Seed
Dale Merkel
307 W Main Street
Crofton, NE  68730
(605) 660-4270

HillTop Gardens
Jethro Koehn
704 Arthur St
Scotia, NE  68875
(308) 219-0299

jethrokoehn@icloud.com

S&L Automotive

Steve Shepard

401 Ohio St

Utica, NE  68456

(402) 4165248

doggybutt1@gmail.com

Jimmy Dean’s Lounge
Jason Jones
254-1 Spruce St
Niobrara, NE  68760
(402) 857-9928
(402) 841-2277 (Cell)

jasonjones2277@gmail.com

Todd Kratke
Ponca, NE  68770
(402) 755-4363

Western Sky Taxidermy
Rustin Brooks
16580 S 134th St
Bennet, NE  68317
(785) 410-8089
(402) 440-3180

westernskytaxidermy@yahoo.com

JM Outdoors LLC

Jared Meickle

2313 Clark St

Norfolk, NE  68701

(402) 750-9356

jmoutdoors365@gmail.com

River Road Outdoors

Jared Jenkins

43045 Callaway River Rd

Callaway, NE  68825

(308) 830-1602

jsthisisus7@gmail.com

Caden Stokes

410 N 3rd St

Petersburg, NE  68652

(402) 843-6760

cadenstokes35@gmail.com

bottom of page